board 2018.jpg

Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors

 

Vice Chairperson

Kristi King-Brock

Anderson Interfaith Ministries
PO Box 1136
Anderson, SC 29622
(864) 226-2273
kristi.king-brock@aimcharity.org

Treasurer

Scotty davis

City of Florence
PO Box 1136
Anderson, SC 29622
(864) 226-2273
sdavis@cityofflorence.com

Chairperson

don oglesby

Homes of Hope
3 Dunean St.
Greenville, SC 29611
(864) 269-4663
don@homesofhope.org

Secretary

Ginny stroud

City of Greenville
PO Box 2207
Greenville, SC 29602
(864) 467-4570
gstroud@greenvillesc.gov

 

 Other Board Members

 

Wilbur Cave

Allendale County ALIVE
PO Box 252
Allendale, SC 29810
(803) 732-8427
wcave@acalive.net
 

Rev. William "Bill" Stanfield

Metanoia CDC
2005 Reynolds Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29405
(842) 529-3014
bill@pushingforward.org

 

kim graham

Capital Bank
1017 E. Moorehead St. 
Charlotte, NC 28204
(980) 819-6249
kim.graham@capitalbank-us.com

Wallace evans, jr.

A Father's Place
809 Wright Blvd (Hwy 378)
Conway, SC 29526
                                (843) 488-2923                                  executivedirector@afathersplace.org
 

 

Matt Giddens

SunTrust Bank
6836 Morrison Blvd., Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28211
(704) 362-4054
matt.d.giddens@suntrust.com
 

DEBORAH MCKETTY

CommunityWorks Carolina
107 W. Antrim Drive
Greenville, SC 29608
(864) 235-6331
dmcketty@cwcarolina.org  

ELIZABETH COLBERT-BUSCH

Director of Business Development for Clemson University
Office of Economic Development    
206 Sikes Hall
Clemson, SC 29634-5101
ebusch@clemson.edu

Robert Thomas

SC Regional Housing Authority #3
PO Box 1326
Barnwell, SC 29812
(803) 259-7636
rthomas@scrha3.com

 

Nate Barber (Past chair)

South State Bank
520 Gervais Street, 4th Floor
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 765-4578
nate.barber@southstatebank.com

JENNIFER WILFORD

City of Rock Hill
150 Johnston Street
Rock Hill, SC 29731
(803) 325-2551
Jennifer.Wilford@cityofrockhill.com

 

virginia berry white

SC Office of Rural Health
107 Saluda Point Drive
Lexington, SC 29072
(803) 531-8008
vwhite.fslc@scorh.net

 

Staff

 
 
bernie pic.jpg

Bernie Mazyck

President & CEO
bernie@scaced.org

Amber pic.jpg

Amber Stewart

Program Associate
amber@scaced.org

Rebecca pic.jpg

Rebecca Martin

Rural Resource Coordinator
rebecca@scaced.org

Kate Pic.jpg

Kate Pratt

Vice President of Operations
kate@scaced.org

charlotte pic.jpg

Charlotte Grant

Assistant & Office Manager
charlotte@scaced.org

Davis & Co

Davis & Company

Certified Public Accountants

Accounting

https://www.davisandcocpas.com/

 

WHO WE ARE     |     WHAT WE DO     |     BOARD & STAFF     |     GET INVOLVED