Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

 
SCACED Board of Directors 2017.jpg
 
 

Vice Chairperson

Don Oglesby

Homes of Hope
3 Dunean Street
Greenville, SC 29611
(864) 269-4663
don@homesofhope.org

 

Treasurer

DEBORAH MCKETTY

CommunityWorks Carolina
107 W. Antrim Drive
Greenville, SC 29608
(864) 235-6331
dmcketty@cwcarolina.org  

Chairperson

Nate Barber

South State Bank
520 Gervais Street, 4th Floor
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 765-4578
nate.barber@southstatebank.com

 

Secretary

Kristi King-Brock

Anderson Interfaith Ministries
PO Box 1136
Anderson, SC 29622
(864) 226-2273
kristi.king-brock@aimcharity.org

 

 

Other Board Members

Wilbur Cave

Allendale County ALIVE
PO Box 252
Allendale, SC 29810
(803) 732-8427
wcave@acalive.net
 

Scotty Davis

City of Florence
324 W. Evans Street
Florence, SC 29501
(843) 6652-3113
sdavis@cityofflorence.com
 

Rev. William "Bill" Stanfield

Metanoia CDC
2005 Reynolds Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29405
(842) 529-3014
bill@pushingforward.org

 

 

 


 

LaTasha Cooper

Carolinas Credit Union League
PO Box 1787
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 732-8427
lcooper@carolinasleague.org
 

Matt Giddens

SunTrust Bank
6836 Morrison Blvd., Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28211
(704) 362-4054
matt.d.giddens@suntrust.com
 

Ginny Stroud

City of Greenville
PO Box 2207
Greenville, SC 29602
(864) 467-4570
gstrouds@greenvillesc.gov

 

JENNIFER WILFORD

City of Rock Hill
150 Johnston Street
Rock Hill, SC 29731
(803) 325-2551
Jennifer.Wilford@cityofrockhill.com

Evelyn Coker

Blackville CDC
PO Box 414
Blackville, SC 29817
(803) 284-4515
ercoker@aol.com
 

ELIZABETH COLBERT-BUSCH

Director of Business Development for Clemson University
Office of Economic Development    
206 Sikes Hall
Clemson, SC 29634-5101
ebusch@clemson.edu
 

Robert Thomas

SC Regional Housing Authority #3
PO Box 1326
Barnwell, SC 29812
(803) 259-7636
rthomas@scrha3.com

 

 

 

 


Staff

 
SCACED Staff
 
Bernie Mazyck, President & CEO of SCACED

Bernie Mazyck

President & CEO
bernie@scaced.org

Lowell Atkinson, SCACED Program Director

D. Lowell Atkinson

Program Director
lowell@scaced.org

Kate Pratt, VP of SCACED Operations

Kate Pratt

Vice President of Operations
kate@scaced.org

Charlotte Grant, SCACED Office Manager

Charlotte Grant

Assistant & Office Manager
charlotte@scaced.org

Hubbard Davis CPAs

Hubbard Davis CPAs, LLP

Accounting
www.HubbardDavisCPAs.com

Sarah Pinson, SCACED Healthy Insights Coordinator

SARAH PINSON

Healthy Insights Coordinator
sarah@scaced.org

Kenley Sturdivant-Wilson, SCACED Membership Coordinator

Kenley Sturdivant-Wilson

Membership Coordinator
kenley@scaced.org

 

WHO WE ARE     |     WHAT WE DO     |     BOARD & STAFF     |     GET INVOLVED